Editorial Team


Andrew Setiawan Rusdianto, Lecturer at Faculty of Agricultural Technology, University of Jember (INDONESIA)

Editorial Board:

  • Belete Limani, Lecturer in  the Department of Natural Resource Management,  College of Agriculture, Wolaita Sodo University, (ETHIOPIA)
  • Syeda Hina Kausar, Department of Zoology, GASCA, Dr. BAMU University, Aurangabad, (INDIA)
  • Payam Nejat, University Technology of Malaysia (UTM), (MALAYSIA)
  • Dr Anis Ahmed Mirza, Associate Professor Horticulture COD-Training and Placement,SAGR, Lovely Professional University, Punjab, (INDIA)
  • Dr Reema Talukdar, Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat, Assam, (INDIA)